A New Day A New Song

Digital Download Only


SKU CD3 Category


A New Day A New Song

  1. Blessed be Your Name
  2. Hosanna
  3. Praise Adonai
  4. Coming Home
  5. How Great is Our God
  6. Give Thanks
  7. Lord Reign in Me
  8. Your Presence in My Life
  9. Ten Thousand Reasons
  10. A New Day A New Life
  11. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  12. Everlasting God
  13. Asurias



Music files for download are contained in a ZIP file. A ZIP file is a container for other files. ZIP files compress their contents, which reduces downloading time.

After the download is complete, navigate to the ZIP file on your computer. You should be able to right-click or (if you are using Mac OS X) control-click on the file. At least one of the following options should appear in the menu: Extract, Extract All, Unzip, Open With. (Note: If none of those options appears, you may have to download a program that can process ZIP files; many free ones exist.) Select one of the options in the menu and follow the instructions. The procedure should create a new folder with the contents of the ZIP file. You can then import music files into a digital player.

Rodrigo Rodriguez
Subscribe to Rodrigo's
Musicianary Newsletter