A Place Of Comfort (FREE)

FREE Music Download


SKU CD2 Category


A Place Of Comfort

  1. Scripture
  2. Just As I Am
  3. Scripture
  4. Be Still My Soul
  5. Scripture
  6. Tis So Sweet
  7. Scripture
  8. Lord I Need You
  9. Scripture
  10. Jesus Paid It All
  11. I Need Thee Every Hour
  12. Scripture
  13. It Is Well
  14. Scripture
  15. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  16. Scripture
  17. Oh How He Loves You And Me
  18. The Mysteries Of God



Music files for download are contained in a ZIP file. A ZIP file is a container for other files. ZIP files compress their contents, which reduces downloading time.

After the download is complete, navigate to the ZIP file on your computer. You should be able to right-click or (if you are using Mac OS X) control-click on the file. At least one of the following options should appear in the menu: Extract, Extract All, Unzip, Open With. (Note: If none of those options appears, you may have to download a program that can process ZIP files; many free ones exist.) Select one of the options in the menu and follow the instructions. The procedure should create a new folder with the contents of the ZIP file. You can then import music files into a digital player.

Rodrigo Rodriguez
Subscribe to Rodrigo's
Musicianary Newsletter