Hold My Hand

Digital Download Only


SKU CD9 Category


Hold My Hand

  1. Oh the Deep Deep Love of Jesus
  2. Great is Thy Faithfulness
  3. Hold My Hand (Khan Gua e Chiu)
  4. It is Well with My Soul
  5. The Power Of The Cross
  6. Pass Me Not, Oh Gentle Savior
  7. Medley – How Deep The Father’s Love For Us, In Christ Alone
  8. Please Lord Forgive Me
  9. Be Still My Soul
  10. Medley – Change My Heart Oh God, Take My Life, and Let It Be
  11. Medley – To God Be the Glory, Praise To The Lord
  12. Tal Como Soy Sen├Ár
  13. Jesus, Jesus, Jesus
  14. How Great Thou Art
  15. Medley – Via Dolorosa, Nothing But The Blood
  16. Jesus What a Friend for Sinners
  17. What a Friend we have in Jesus
  18. Shout To The Lord
  19. Medley – Wonderful Merciful Savior, When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  20. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  21. Please Lord Forgive Me (Vocal)



Music files for download are contained in a ZIP file. A ZIP file is a container for other files. ZIP files compress their contents, which reduces downloading time.

After the download is complete, navigate to the ZIP file on your computer. You should be able to right-click or (if you are using Mac OS X) control-click on the file. At least one of the following options should appear in the menu: Extract, Extract All, Unzip, Open With. (Note: If none of those options appears, you may have to download a program that can process ZIP files; many free ones exist.) Select one of the options in the menu and follow the instructions. The procedure should create a new folder with the contents of the ZIP file. You can then import music files into a digital player.

Rodrigo Rodriguez
Subscribe to Rodrigo's
Musicianary Newsletter