Inspired By You

Digital Download Only


SKU CD4 Category


Inspired By You

  1. Lord I Lift Your Name on High
  2. Thinking of You
  3. Sand Castle
  4. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
  5. Reflections
  6. Guitar Into the World
  7. You are my All in All
  8. Heaven
  9. Spirit Song
  10. Asturias
  11. Because You are my Way
  12. Peace in the Soul
  13. Medley
  14. Flying In Your Sky
  15. Your Presence in My Life
  16. Between You and Me
  17. Inspired By You
  18. El Savador



Music files for download are contained in a ZIP file. A ZIP file is a container for other files. ZIP files compress their contents, which reduces downloading time.

After the download is complete, navigate to the ZIP file on your computer. You should be able to right-click or (if you are using Mac OS X) control-click on the file. At least one of the following options should appear in the menu: Extract, Extract All, Unzip, Open With. (Note: If none of those options appears, you may have to download a program that can process ZIP files; many free ones exist.) Select one of the options in the menu and follow the instructions. The procedure should create a new folder with the contents of the ZIP file. You can then import music files into a digital player.

Rodrigo Rodriguez
Subscribe to Rodrigo's
Musicianary Newsletter