My Father’s World

Featured Music Download


SKU CD1 Category


My Father’s World

  1. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  2. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  3. I Surrender All
  4. Blessed Assurance
  5. This Is My Father’s World
  6. Be Thou My Vision
  7. The Savior in a Little Town
  8. The Way To Calvary
  9. The Third Day
  10. The Mysteries of God
  11. It Is Well With My Soul
  12. Holy, Holy, Holy
  13. America, The Beautiful



Music files for download are contained in a ZIP file. A ZIP file is a container for other files. ZIP files compress their contents, which reduces downloading time.

After the download is complete, navigate to the ZIP file on your computer. You should be able to right-click or (if you are using Mac OS X) control-click on the file. At least one of the following options should appear in the menu: Extract, Extract All, Unzip, Open With. (Note: If none of those options appears, you may have to download a program that can process ZIP files; many free ones exist.) Select one of the options in the menu and follow the instructions. The procedure should create a new folder with the contents of the ZIP file. You can then import music files into a digital player.

Rodrigo Rodriguez
Subscribe to Rodrigo's
Musicianary Newsletter