The Prayer

Digital Download Only


SKU CD5 Category


The Prayer – 2 Disc Set

Disc 1
  1. Be Thou My Vision
  2. Jesus Loves Me
  3. Amazing Grace
  4. Here I Am To Worship
  5. I Love You Lord
  6. The Prayer
  7. My Jesus I Love Thee
  8. Fairest Lord Jesus
  9. Power Of Your Love
  10. There Is None Like You
  11. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  12. Vivaldi Concieto
Disc 2
  1. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
  2. Worth Is The Lamb
  3. Packing Light
  4. As The Deer
  5. I Surrender All
  6. Lord I Lift Your Name On High
  7. You Are My King (Amazing Love)
  8. Above All
  9. Lord I Believe In You
  10. Breath
  11. Andulucia



Music files for download are contained in a ZIP file. A ZIP file is a container for other files. ZIP files compress their contents, which reduces downloading time.

After the download is complete, navigate to the ZIP file on your computer. You should be able to right-click or (if you are using Mac OS X) control-click on the file. At least one of the following options should appear in the menu: Extract, Extract All, Unzip, Open With. (Note: If none of those options appears, you may have to download a program that can process ZIP files; many free ones exist.) Select one of the options in the menu and follow the instructions. The procedure should create a new folder with the contents of the ZIP file. You can then import music files into a digital player.

Rodrigo Rodriguez
Subscribe to Rodrigo's
Musicianary Newsletter