Christmas Feelings

Digital Download or Compact Disc


SKU CD8 Category


Christmas Feelings

  1. Angels We Have Heard On High
  2. Hark the Herold Angels Sing
  3. Medley: Oh Little Town of Bethlehem, It came upon a Midnight Clear
  4. What Child is This
  5. Carol of the Bells
  6. Oh Holy Night
  7. A Christmas Without You
  8. The Prayer
  9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  10. Happy Birthday Jesus
  11. Silent Night
  12. Christmas Feelings
  13. Drummer Boy
  14. In a little Town



Music files for download are contained in a ZIP file. A ZIP file is a container for other files. ZIP files compress their contents, which reduces downloading time.

After the download is complete, navigate to the ZIP file on your computer. You should be able to right-click or (if you are using Mac OS X) control-click on the file. At least one of the following options should appear in the menu: Extract, Extract All, Unzip, Open With. (Note: If none of those options appears, you may have to download a program that can process ZIP files; many free ones exist.) Select one of the options in the menu and follow the instructions. The procedure should create a new folder with the contents of the ZIP file. You can then import music files into a digital player.

Rodrigo Rodriguez
Subscribe to Rodrigo's
Musicianary Newsletter