I Am Not My Own

Digital Download Only


SKU CD6 Category


I Am Not My Own

  1. I Am Not My Own
  2. Good and Worthy
  3. Dicen
  4. Al Salir El Sol
  5. Depend Upon His Love
  6. Liego El Amor
  7. I Will Never Be The Same
  8. Verdadeiro Amor
  9. Plegaria
  10. Buscando El Comino
  11. Precious Friend
  12. Te Quiero Decir
  13. I See The Lord
  14. We Will Worship



Music files for download are contained in a ZIP file. A ZIP file is a container for other files. ZIP files compress their contents, which reduces downloading time.

After the download is complete, navigate to the ZIP file on your computer. You should be able to right-click or (if you are using Mac OS X) control-click on the file. At least one of the following options should appear in the menu: Extract, Extract All, Unzip, Open With. (Note: If none of those options appears, you may have to download a program that can process ZIP files; many free ones exist.) Select one of the options in the menu and follow the instructions. The procedure should create a new folder with the contents of the ZIP file. You can then import music files into a digital player.

Rodrigo Rodriguez
Subscribe to Rodrigo's
Musicianary Newsletter